[X]

CSIR past conferences and events

| Event
Date: 
Monday, July 29, 2019

You are invited to a talk about all the work that the CSIR Energy Autonomous Campus project is currently doing to reduce electricity consumption and increase the use of cleaner renewable power on c

| Event
Date: 
Friday, August 2, 2019

As part of the 2019 National Science Week activities, the CSIR will be hosting a career day for grade 10 to 12 learners who have maths and science as their subjects.  

| Event
Date: 
Friday, May 24, 2019

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Data Intensive Research Initiative of South Africa (DIRISA) will host a National Research Data Workshop. Read more...

| Event
Date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018

31 May – 01 June 2018 – Durban, South Africa

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Aerospace Industry Support Initiative (an initiative of the Department of Trade and Industry, hosted and managed by the CSIR) has teamed up with the Aeronautical Society of South Africa (AeSSA)

| Event
Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017

CSIR to host its 27th race on the 21st of October 2017. More information...