[X]

Events

| Event
Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ZulFest, the Zululand Science Festival, is becoming one of Africa’s premier up-and-coming science festivals.

| Event
Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019

Celebrating the art of science, engineering and technology with dozen of activities and interactive exhibitions, outreach and community visits.

| Event
Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019

A series of Science and Technology activities (exhibitions, lectures and demonstrations) from various SET institutions.

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 to Thursday, May 2, 2019

The Soweto Career Day and Expo has proven to be successful over the years now seeing th

| Event
Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2019 to Friday, April 12, 2019

Eding! International Science Festival (E!ISeF) is in its 2nd year after a successful and humble beginning in 2009.

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018

| Event
Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018

Be one of the first to experience the latest innovations in earth observation data