[X]

Events

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020

| Event
Date: 
Monday, November 30, 2020 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

The YIF workshop is the official launch of the programme spearheaded by the CSIR Smart Mobility Cluster.

| Event
Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

One of the key steps for a research, development and innovation organisation is to gather market intelligence about the innovations it plans to develop or commercialise.