[X]

Events

| Event
Date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 00:00 to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 00:00

31 May – 01 June 2018 – Durban, South Africa

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 00:00

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 00:00 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 00:00

Scifest Africa celebrates 22nd anniversary

 

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, December 1, 2017 - 00:00

The CSIR in collaboration with the Innovation for Sustainable Development Network, Stellenbosch University and the Centre for the Study of Governance Innovation (GovInn) at the University of Pretor

| Event
Date: 
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 00:00

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 00:00 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 00:00

The Aerospace Industry Support Initiative (an initiative of the Department of Trade and Industry, hosted and managed by the CSIR) has teamed up with the Aeronautical Society of South Africa (AeSSA)

| Event
Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 00:00

CSIR to host its 27th race on the 21st of October 2017. More information...

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 00:00 to Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 00:00