[X]

VACANCIES APPLICABLE TO RECRUITMENT AGENCIES

The Recruitment Agency declares that they have obtained all consents pertaining to other data subject's personal information included in its submission and thereby indemnifying the CSIR against any civil or criminal action, administrative fines or other penalty or loss that may arise as a result of the processing of any personal information that the agency submitted to the CSIR.

Recruitment Agencies should submit applications for vacancies listed on this page to the relevant e-mail address provided on the job advert.

Ref # Title Unit Location Closing date
311882 Senior Researcher: Pavement Engineering and Materials Pretoria Friday, April 22, 2022
312115 Research Group Leader: Road Materials Testing Pretoria Friday, April 29, 2022
311251 Specialist Senior Counsel: Intellectual Property Pretoria Wednesday, April 13, 2022
310555 Executive Cluster Manager: Smart Mobility (Five-year contract) Pretoria Tuesday, May 31, 2022
311923 Research Group Leader: Advanced Functional Materials Pretoria Thursday, March 24, 2022
312002 Executive Manager: Business Development Manager (Five year contract) Pretoria Thursday, March 10, 2022
311045 Divisional Operations Manager (Five year contract) Pretoria Sunday, March 13, 2022
311996 Research Group Leader: Energy Systems Pretoria Wednesday, February 23, 2022
311979 Research Centre Manager (Energy Centre Head) Pretoria Wednesday, March 2, 2022
311761 Research Group Leader: Pavement Design and Construction Pretoria Friday, February 4, 2022