[X]

Events

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 00:00 to Friday, December 3, 2021 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 00:00 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 00:00 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 00:00 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 00:00

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 00:00

The YIF workshop is the official launch of the programme spearheaded by the CSIR Smart Mobility Cluster.