[X]

Events

| Event
Date: 
Monday, July 29, 2019

You are invited to a talk about all the work that the CSIR Energy Autonomous Campus project is currently doing to reduce electricity consumption and increase the use of cleaner renewable power on c

| Event
Date: 
Friday, August 2, 2019

As part of the 2019 National Science Week activities, the CSIR will be hosting a career day for grade 10 to 12 learners who have maths and science as their subjects.  

| Event
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Theme: “25 Year of Democracy:  A celebration of youth activism”

| Event
Date: 
Friday, May 24, 2019

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019

| Event
Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019
| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ZulFest, the Zululand Science Festival, is becoming one of Africa’s premier up-and-coming science festivals.

| Event
Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019

Celebrating the art of science, engineering and technology with dozen of activities and interactive exhibitions, outreach and community visits.

| Event
Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019

A series of Science and Technology activities (exhibitions, lectures and demonstrations) from various SET institutions.